Blogia
olguita_yo

Ashfall Free Watch Indonesia megavideo Without Signing Up

⇩⇩⇩⇩⇩⇩⇩⇩⇩⇩⇩⇩

DOWNLOAD

▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲

 

Review - Stagnant since 1903, at an elevation of 2,744 m, a volcano erupts on Baekdu Mountain located on the Chinese-North Korean border. Armed with the threat of imminent eruptions, a team of uniquely trained professionals from South and North Korea unite. Together, they must join forces and attempt to prevent a catastrophic disaster threatening the Korean Peninsula. runtime - 2 Hour 10 m. Average Rating - 7,2 of 10 stars. . 285 vote. Byung-seo Kim, Hae-jun Lee.

I really hope this film does the novel justice because it was amazing. Chapter 1 Civilization exists by geological consent, subject to change without notice. —Will Durant I was home alone on that Friday evening. Those who survived know exactly which Friday I mean. Everyone remembers where they were and what they were doing, in the same way my parents remembered 9/11, but more so. Together we lost the old world, slipping from that cocoon of mechanized comfort into the hellish land we inhabit now. The pre-Friday world of school, cell phones, and refrigerators dissolved into this post-Friday world of ash, darkness, and hunger. But that Friday was pretty normal at first. I argued with Mom again after school. That was normal, too; we fought constantly. The topics were legion: my poor study habits, my video games, my underwear on the bathroom floor—whatever. I remember a lot of those arguments. That Friday they only fueled my rage. Now theyre little jewels of memory I hoard, hard and sharp under my skin. Now Id sell my right arm to a cannibal to argue with Mom again. Our last argument was over Warren, Illinois. My uncle and his family lived there, on a tiny farm near Apple River Canyon State Park. Mom had decided wed visit their farm that weekend. When she announced this malodorous plan, over dinner on Wednesday, my bratty little sister, Rebecca, almost bounced out of her chair in delight. Dad responded with his usual benign lack of interest, mumbling something like, “Sounds nice, honey. ” I said I would not be going, sparking an argument that continued right up until they left without me on that Friday afternoon. The last thing Mom said to me was, “Alex, why do you have to fight me on absolutely everything? ” She looked worn and tired standing beside the minivan door, but then she smiled a little and held out her arms like she wanted a hug. If Id known I might never get to argue with her again, maybe I would have replied. Maybe I would have hugged her instead of turning away. Cedar Falls, Iowa, wasnt much, but it might as well have been New York City compared to Warren. Besides, I had my computer, my bike, and my friends in Cedar Falls. My uncles farm just had goats. Stinky goats. The males smell as bad as anything short of a skunk, and Ill take skunk at a distance over goat up close any day. So I was happy to wave goodbye to Mom, Dad, and the brat, but a bit surprised Id won the argument. Id been home alone before—I was almost sixteen, after all. But a whole weekend, that was new. It was a little disappointing to be left without some kind of warning, an admonition against wild parties and booze. Mom knew my social life too well, I guess. A couple of geeks and a board game I might manage; a great party with hot girls and beer would have been beyond me, sadly. After I watched my family drive off, I went upstairs. The afternoon sun blazed through my bedroom window, so I yanked the curtains shut. Aside from the bed and dresser, my bedroom held a huge maple bookcase and desk that my dad had built a few years ago. I didnt have a television, which was another subject Mom and I fought about, but at least I had a good computer. The bookcase was filled with computer games, history books, and sci-fi novels in about equal proportions. Odd reading choices maybe, but I just thought of it as past and future history. Id decorated my floor with dirty clothes and my walls with posters, but only one thing in the room really mattered to me. In a wood-and-glass case above my desk, I displayed all my taekwondo belts: a rainbow of ten of them starting with white, yellow, and orange and ending in brown, red, and black. Id been taking classes off and on since I was five. I didnt work at it until sixth grade, which I remember as the year of the bully. Im not sure if it was my growth spurt, which stopped at a depressingly average size, or finally getting serious about martial arts, but nobody hassles me anymore. I suppose by now those belts are burnt or buried in ash—most likely both. Anyway, I turned on my computer and stared at the cover of my trigonometry textbook while I waited for the computer to boot up. I used to think that teachers who gave homework on weekends should be forced to grade papers for an eternity in hell. Now that I have a sense of what hell might be like, I dont think grading papers forever would be that bad. As soon as Windows started, I pushed the trig book aside and loaded up World of Warcraft. I figured thered be enough time to do my homework Sunday night. None of my friends were online, so I flew my character to the Storm Peaks to work on daily quests and farm some gold. WoW used to hold my interest the way little else could. The daily quests were just challenging enough to keep my mind occupied, despite the fact that Id done them dozens of times. Even gold farming, by far the most boring activity, brought the satisfaction of earning coin, making my character more powerful, achieving something. Every now and then I had to remind myself that it was all only ones and zeros in a computer in Los Angeles, or I might have gotten truly addicted. I wonder if anyone will ever play World of Warcraft again. Three hours later and over 1, 000 gold richer, I got the first hint that this would not be a normal Friday evening. There was a rumble, almost too low to hear, and the house shook a little. An earthquake, maybe, although we never have earthquakes in Iowa. The power went out. I stood to open the curtains. I thought there might be enough light to read by, at least for a while. Then it happened. I heard a cracking noise, like the sound the hackberry tree in our backyard had made when Dad cut it down last year, but louder: a forest of hackberries, breaking together. The floor tilted, and I fell across the suddenly angled room, arms and legs flailing. I screamed but couldnt hear myself over the noise: a boom and then a whistling sound—incoming artillery from a war movie, but played in reverse. My back hit the wall on the far side of the room, and the desk slid across the floor toward me. I wrapped myself into a ball, hands over the back of my neck, praying my desk wouldnt crush me. It rolled, painfully clipped my right shoulder, and came to rest above me, forming a small triangular space between the floor and wall. I heard another crash, and everything shook violently for a second. Id seen those stupid movies where the hero gets tossed around like a rag doll and then springs up, unhurt and ready to fight off the bad guys. If I were the star in one of those, I suppose I would have jumped up, thrown the desk aside, and leapt to battle whatever malevolent god had struck my house. I hate to disappoint, but I just lay there, curled in a ball, shaking in pure terror. It was too dark under the desk to see anything beyond my quivering knees. Nor could I hear—the noise of those few violent seconds had left my ears ringing loudly enough to drown out a marching band if one had been passing by. Plaster dust choked the air, and I fought back a sneeze. I lay in that triangular cave for a minute, maybe longer. My body mostly quit shaking, and the ringing in my ears began to fade. I poked my right shoulder gingerly; it felt swollen, and touching it hurt. I could move the arm a little, so I figured it wasnt broken. I might have lain there longer checking my injuries, but I smelled something burning. That whiff of smoke was enough to transform my sit-here-trembling terror into get-the-hell-out-of-here terror. There was enough room under the desk to unball myself, but I couldnt stretch out. Ahead I felt a few hollow spaces amidst a pile of loose books. Id landed wedged against my bookcase. I shoved it experimentally with my good arm—it wasnt going anywhere. The burning smell intensified. I slapped my left hand against the desk above me and pushed upward. Id moved that heavy desk around by myself before, no problem. But now, when I really needed to move it, nothing. it wouldnt shift even a fraction of an inch. That left trying to escape in the direction my feet pointed. But I couldnt straighten my legs—they bumped against something just past the edge of the desk. I planted my feet on the obstacle and pushed. It shifted a little. Encouraged, I stretched my good arm through the shelves, placing my hand against the back of the bookcase. And snatched it away in shock—the wall behind the bookcase was warm. Not hot enough to burn, but warm enough to give me an ugly mental picture of my fate if I couldnt escape—and soon. I hadnt felt particularly claustrophobic at first. The violence of being thrown across the room left no time to feel anything but scared. Now, with the air heating up, terror rose from my gut. Trapped. Burned alive. Imagining my future got me hyperventilating. I inhaled a lungful of dust and choked, coughing. Calm down, Alex, I told myself. I took two quick breaths in through my nose and puffed them out through my mouth—recovery breathing, like Id use after a hard round of sparring in taekwondo. I could do this. I slammed my hand back against the wall, locked my elbow, and shoved with my feet—hard. The obstacle shifted slightly. I bellowed and bore down on it, trying to snap my knees straight. Theres a reason martial artists yell when we break boards—it makes us stronger. Something gave then; I felt it shift and heard the loud thunk of wood striking wood. Debris fell on my ankles—maybe chunks of plaster and insulation from the ceiling. A little kicking freed my legs, stirring up more dry, itchy dust. I forced my way backward into the new hole. There were twelve, maybe sixteen inches of space before I hit something solid again. The air was getting hotter. Sweat trickled sideways off my face. I couldnt dislodge the blockage, so I bent at the waist, contorting my body around the desk into an L shape. I kept shoving my body backward into the gap between a fallen ceiling joist and my desk, pushing myself upward along the tilted floor. A lurid orange light flickered down into the new space. When Id wormed my way fully alongside the joist, I jammed my head and shoulders up through the broken ceiling into what used to be the unfinished attic above my room. A wall of heat slammed into me, like opening the oven with my face too close. Long tendrils of flame licked into the attic above my sisters collapsed bedroom, cat tongues washing the rafters and underside of the roof decking with fire. Smoke billowed up and pooled under the peak of the roof. The front part of the attic had collapsed, joists leaning downward at crazy angles. What little I could see of the back of the attic looked okay. An almost perfectly round hole had been punched in the roof above my sisters bedroom. I glimpsed a coin of deep blue sky through the flames eating at the edges of the hole. I dragged myself up the steeply angled joists, trying to reach the back of the attic. My palms were slippery with sweat, and my right shoulder screamed in pain. But I got it done, crawling upward with the heat at my back urging me on. The rear of the attic looked normal—aside from the thick smoke and dust. I crawled across the joists, pushing through the loose insulation to reach the boxes of holiday decorations my mother had stored next to the pull-down staircase. I struggled to open the staircase—it was meant to be pulled open with a cord from the hallway below. I crawled onto it to see if my weight would force it down. The springs resisted at first, but then the hatch picked up speed and popped open with a bang. It was all I could do to hold on and avoid tumbling into the hallway below. It bruised my knees pretty good, too. I flipped the folded segments of the stair open so I could step down to the second floor. Keeping my head low to avoid the worst of the smoke, I scuttled down the hallway to the staircase. This part of the house seemed undamaged. When I reached the first floor, I heard banging and shouting from the backyard. I ran to the back door and glanced through the window. Our neighbor from across the street, Darren, was outside. I twisted the lock and threw the door open. “Thank God, ” Darren said. “Are you okay, Alex? ” I took a few steps into the yard and stood with my hands on my knees, gulping the fresh air. It tasted sweet after the smoke-drenched dust Id been breathing. “You look like three-day-old dog crap. You okay? ” Darren repeated. I looked down at myself. Three-day-old dog crap was way too kind. Sweat had drenched my T-shirt and jeans, mixing with plaster dust, insulation, and smoke to form a vile gray-white sludge that coated my body. Somewhere along the way, Id cut my palm without even feeling it. A smear of blood stained the knee of my jeans where my hand had just rested.

รีวิว มือปืนโลกพระจัน ภาคแรกหน่อยได้ไหมครับ แล้ว ตามด้วยภาค2 อยากรู้ว่า ชอบภาคไหน. This looks good but I thought it would also improve and enhance his hair growth.

Who else is waiting for it even though the trailer is fake 👇🏽

Tags: Ashfall, watch Ashfall, watch Ashfall eng sub, Ashfall online ep 1, ep 2, ep 3, ep 4, watch Ashfall episode 5, episode 6, episode 7, episode 8, episode 9, episode 10, Ashfall dub drama, watch Ashfall ep 11, ep 12, ep 13, ep 14, ep 15, Ashfall ep 16, ep 17, ep 18, ep 19, ep 20, watch Ashfall ep 21, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, Ashfall english subtitle, Ashfall full, Ashfall episode final, watch Ashfall free drama online, watch online Ashfall in dramafire, dramacool, kissasian, myasiantv, hdfree, dramanice, dramatv, Ashfall asian tv, Ashfall Korean Movie.

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Join the DragonSlayers on their Ultimate Hunt! Happy Valantines Day. there is nothing a DragonSlayer loves more than hunting dragons. At long last, it is time to enter the dragon's lair!  Watch the teaser Ashfall 3 trailer, then join the DragonSlayer's as they raid the Dragon's Lair. You can now become a Dragonslayer. level up to 20. and experience our first ever 20-player Raid Boss Fight! Watch the Ashfall: Part 3 Teaser Trailer "Previously, on the Dragons of Ashfall" Watch the video for the story so far. At the heart of the volcano, sleeps a Great Dragon. It is more massive than any dragon you have seen in our world. Our enemy, Talyn, plans to awaken the beast and control it. To awaken the Great Dragon from it's slumber he must gather four tributes: food, gold, an army, and a magical artifact known as. the Fire Orb. As you read this, Talyn has already entered the volcano. He must be stopped... New in this AdventureQuest 3D release! DragonSlayer Class - all players can now earn the dragon slayer class DragonSlayer Gear Daily Quests Ashfall: Part III Story New Boss Fight Mechanics 5 and 20 player Boss Raid Challenge 75 new equippable items 5 cinematic cutscenes (way to go Korin! 14 dialog cutscenes The snow melts in Battleon (Drooster returns) Level Cap increased to 20 Become a DragonSlayer! All players can now earn the DragonSlayer Class DragonSlayers are the elite hunters of Dragons. Their skills are finely honed giving them bonuses when battling dragonkind. Now, ALL PLAYERS, can earn the DragonSlayer class by doing storyline and daily quests to earn DragonSlayer Tokens. Talk to Galanoth in Ashfall to get started! Read the official post on how to become a DragonSlayer. Earn DragonSlayer Gear! Once you are a DragonSlayer, you can continue earning tokens to unlock exclusive class gear including Galanoth's helmet and yes. oh yes. the legendary Dragon's Blade. We built this shop like the collections we released in the holiday. Which means once you unlock an item, you will have permanent access and be able to re-get it whenever you want. for 0 gold- saving you that precious inventory space. Battle along side the DragonSlayers. In this epic finale to the Dragons of Ashfall Saga, you will battle alongside Galanoth, Kord, Senna and Gibbs. Each of these dragonslayers has a motivation for defeating Talyn, or the Great Dragon at the heart of the volcano. This story will impact the characters in our other games. now you know. Crafting and Ashfall Daily Quests Once you complete the story, you will unlock new craftable items. Be sure to check in with Senna, the DragonSlayer's Quartermaster to see all of the sets which include... Dragon Champion (Full set) Dragon Berserker (Full set) Pheonix Knight (Full set) Fire Mage (Full set) Fire Rogue (Full set) Talyn's Armor (Full set) Ebon Talyn Vault (VERY EXPENSIVE. Full Set) DragonSlayer Gear (DragonSlayer Tokens. there are secret drops. Level Cap increased to 20! Reaching level 20 will unlock our first raid boss fight. 5-Player & 20-Player BOSS RAID CHALLENGE! Bring your friends and prepare for the most challenging battle in AdventureQuest 3D yet. You will all need to be max level and fully decked out. Unlike the single player boss fight, the enemy will not telegraph their attacks. So be sure to practice. I wish I could show you a screenshot of the actual fight (The screenshot above is from the first room of the story. but Cysero told me if I posted any spoilers he would re-arrange my DNA. Check back in a few days for a post on "DEATH. Thank you. and prepare for the Dragon's Lair! It has taken nearly a year to create the tools, systems, and processes that allow us to create amazing adventures and stories like Ashfall Part III. This is a special release for both the players and the team. Thank you for your loyalty, encouragement, and passion for our world. This release marks the start of many new epic adventures together. ones that will come much faster, LOL! Coming next! Next week we will release those two dungeons to the right and left at the top of Mount Ashfall. Then, it is time for Dage's birthday- a gateway will open to new area of the Underworld. Heroes should be advised to be weary of signing any "contracts" in the underworld. Then the Shaman Forest and Dragon's Graveyard will quickly follow. Check our homepage daily for the newest design notes on our progress. Oh! Every Monday we update the GAME PLAN. Feels pretty good that we knocked a few items off of that list already. It has only bee a week since it was posted. Now, DragonSlayers... "It is time to enter the dragon's lair and take Talyn down. BATTLE ON! P. S. If you are getting any login bugs (like the API one) be sure to get the latest version of the game from the app store, and restart (or force close) the game. Play AdventureQuest 3D Comments.

Untrained Sth Korean army bomb disposal unit infiltrates Nth Korea to steal some Nukes so they can blow up a volcano before it erupts destroying the entire Korean Peninsula. br> They only had 1 copy of the map which they promptly lose (face palm) forcing them to rely on guidance from wise cracking but treacherous N Korean agent who just wants to find his daughter (BH Lee who at least earned 1 star, everyone else gets zero.
This movie was trash right from the start with ridiculously exaggerated disaster effects, ludicrously incompetent Sth Korean military, miraculous survival of the main characters and a blatant 'self-sacrifice redemption of the bad guy' movie trope.

Still better than the prequels. Finally Terry Crews getting some good roles. Good for him. He should be in Marvel. The costume director failed. They should have made it way more authentic. Ashfall A volcano on Baekdu Mountain suddenly erupts. Pandemonium ensues on the Korean peninsula, with more eruptions predicted in the area. To prevent another disaster, Jeon Yoo Kyung plans an operation based on a theory by Professor Kang Bong Rae. He had has studied Baekdu Mountain and its possible eruptions. Jo In Chang is the captain of a special forces team. He is tasked to take part in the operation, which holds the fates of South and North Korea in the balance. Jo In Chang contacts Lee Joon Pyeong who is part of the Ministry of People's Armed Forces of North Korea. Meanwhile, Jo In Chang's wife Choi Ji Young is alone in Seoul. She struggles to survive against the disaster.

See the latest fossils to be unearthed by student paleontologists. Ashfall Fossil Beds is a working research site that is unique and invaluable to science. Watch as artist Gary Staab creates the bronze rhino and tortoise sculptures that grace the landscape at Ashfall Fossil Beds. What's Going On? More This week's #anthroThursday is a reminder we'll have a special display of pieces featuring love & weddings across c… Don't forget to join us this Saturday 9:30am-4:30pm for Dinosaurs & Disasters. 30 stations of fun, science and lear… RT @unlcas: Saturday is the next Dinosaurs and Disasters! ✔️ Interact with scientists from #UNL at 25+ stations ✔️ Learn about the differe… @WthrLdy Try this one. It looks like the "l" didn't copy over. Parking 86930 517 Ave Royal, NE 68773 September 3-October 13: Tuesday-Saturday, 10am-4pm Sunday, 1pm-4pm Closed Monday 402-893-2000 Inside the Rhino Barn.

I visited this volcano 2 years ago in tagatay, for 2 days, steam was coming out of the holes in the gound, lots, stood on top and seen the locals, very nice people. . Maybe Steve was just a memory. Worth watching. The plotline, special effect are perfect. This movie is box office in SK, Taiwan, china, hongkong. Another good movie from SK beside Parasite. This is a remake of a movie called The night eats the world. A Quiet Place: Don't talk. A Quiet Place Part 2: Talk less.

Film nya bagus! Yg ada di film ini adegan nya dapet semua. Patut untuk di tonton. 0 Rating (0. 0 votes, average: 0. 00 out of 5) You need to be a registered member to rate this. Loading. Stream in HD Download in HD Ashfall Stagnant since 1903, at an elevation of 9000′, a volcano erupts on the mythical and majestic Baekdu Mountain. Duration: 128 Quality: 4K Release: 2019 IMDb: N/A You May Also Like HD Nelly & Simon: Mission Yeti Nelly & Simon: Mission Yeti HD Quebec, 1956. The impulsive and headstrong Nelly Maloye, a novice private eye, joins the methodical and pragmatic Simon Picard, a research scientist in a dubious quest to prove the existence… Caught in the Crossfire Caught in the Crossfire Two detectives investigating a gang-related find themselves targeted by both gang members and crooked cops. Labyrinth Labyrinth She inherits a house in the South of France from an aunt she has never met; she is haunted by dreams of a woman from the past, whom she does… HD The Forsaken The Forsaken HD A young man is in a race against time as he searches for a cure after becoming infected with a virus that will eventually turn him into a blood-sucking vampire. Country:  USA HD The Librarian: Return to King Solomons Mines The Librarian: Return to King Solomons Mines HD After retrieving the Crystal Skull in Utah, Flynn Carsen receives a map in the mail with the secret location of King Solomons Mines. When the scroll is stolen, Judson explains… Country:  USA 4K Ultraman Taiga The Movie: New Generation Climax Ultraman Taiga The Movie: New Generation Climax 4K The time of the New Generation Heroes is drawing to a close. Hiroyuki is being targeted by a dark power, forcing the other Ultra Heroes, from Ginga to R/B to… Bionicle: Mask of Light Bionicle: Mask of Light The spirit that protects the islands of Mata Nui is put into a deep sleep, causing the islands to crumble into the ocean, and three islanders must use the Mask… HD The Four Feathers The Four Feathers HD The story, set in 1875, follows a British officer (Heath Ledger) who resigns his post when he learns of his regiments plan to ship out to the Sudan for the… The Time Machine The Time Machine Hoping to alter the events of the past, a 19th century inventor instead travels 800, 000 years into the future, where he finds humankind divided into two warring races. Mohenjo Daro Mohenjo Daro Village lad Sarman is drawn to big, bad Mohenjo Daro – and its mascot Chaani. But Chaani must wed Munja, son of Mohenjo Daros ruler, Maham. Will Sarman find love… Sky Captain and the World of Tomorrow Sky Captain and the World of Tomorrow When gigantic robots attack New York City, “Sky Captain” uses his private air force to fight them off. His ex-girlfriend, reporter Polly Perkins, has been investigating the recent disappearance of… HD The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants 2 The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants 2 HD Four young women continue the journey toward adulthood that began with “The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants. ” Now three years later, these lifelong friends embark on separate paths for their… Country:  USA.

Started off at a slow pace but that's because the background needed to be in place. Mid way thru, it was edge of the seat and Lee Byung Hun was just stellar. Still as charismatic as ever, his character made the movie interesting. Plot was exciting and even my teen daughters enjoyed the movie. Appeal to all ages. Must watch. 2019 Kissasian / Powered by WordPress.

3, 364 total views Info Playlist Poll views Chapters Highlights Thank you for taking our poll! Sorry, the poll has ended 2 videos ( 14880. 000) <720p^HD! ASHFALL ♯2019✰[【FullMovie】] January 13, 2020 ❅DOWNLOAD. 【ASHFALL】] Full✔Movie❅HD✔[2019] Videos Playlists About Privacy Search for videos Cancel of ☺! HD~720p`「FREE」 ASHFALL 2019 [【Full✦Movie❦HD】] OFF AIR ❅DOWNLOAD. 【ASHFALL】] Full✔Movie❅HD✔[2019] 2 weeks ago 674 views <720p^HD! ASHFALL ♯2019✰[【FullMovie】] 2, 690 views 2 videos ✿ASHFALL 【 FULL➤HD➤MOVIE】➤[2019] Playlist ( 14880. 000) ✲DOWNLOAD ♚Ashfall ➭➭➭ No privacy policy was made available to date...

I watched Extreme Job, I think 2 months ago, and I really enjoyed watching it. About MOViE MOViE Cinema TV MM On-Demand Become Member Ashfall breaks the opening admission record of ALONG WITH THE GODS, it has the highest opening admission among the winter films in Korea. An unexpected eruption of Koreas tallest volcano, which straddles the China-North Korea border, leaves the Korean peninsula in shambles. Seismologists warn this is only the preliminary eruption – A devastating super-eruption is still to come. Yoo-kyung (JEON Hye Jin) is Chief Secretary to the President of South Korea. She meets renowned Korean-American seismologist, Bong-rae (Don LEE. Bong-rae presents a theory that could possibly stop the volcanic explosion. In-chang (HA Jung Woo) is only days away from completing his service with the Explosive Ordinance Disposal Unit of the South Korean Army. He is called way to his last mission before returning home to his wife, Ji-young (BAE Su Zy. In-changs team secretly reaches out to a North Korean elite officer, Jun-pyong (LEE Byung Hun) who holds the key to the mission to stop the volcanic eruption. However, Jun-pyong keeps acting erratically. With doom looming, everyone must work together to avoid imminent devastation.

That armor kinda resembles the armor of Athenea in Saint Seiya. Thank you so much Doc Willie n Doc Liza😘😘😘God bless you both😘😍.




 

 

0 comentarios